+49 / (0)176-45783226 marc.hocker@magic-marketing-mm.com

Products: Sports

POP SOCKETS – The Original EUROPE ONLY

POP SOCKETS – The Original EUROPE ONLY

POP SOCKETS                      -The Original-               EUROPE ONLY The POP SOCKETS - The Original The popular mobile phone holder POP SOCKETS Extravagant and cool Stylish and personalized with YOUR LOGO Ideal grip for all smartphones & tablets Also suitable...

Glass Nail Files made of bohemian qualitiy glass

Glass Nail Files made of bohemian qualitiy glass

Glass Nail Files made of Bohemian Quality Glass The MM-GLASS NAIL FILES Our glass nail files are hardened at a temperature of 375 degrees Celsius They are not easily broken We deliver our glass nail files to cosmetic and pharmaceutical companies, pharmacies and...

SATIN – Silk Gift Bags

SATIN – Silk Gift Bags

SATIN - Silk Gift Bags The MM - SATIN gift bags  Material: satin - silk Size: 60 * 80mm 1-color logo print Suitable for stowing away small giveaways and giving them away washable and reusable Minimum order quantity: 500 pieces Printing costs included in the price An...

VIRUCIDAL Hand Spray Sanitizer Pens 10 ml

VIRUCIDAL Hand Spray Sanitizer Pens 10 ml

VIRUCIDAL Hand Spray Sanitizer Pens 10 ml   The MM-VIRUCIDAL hand sprays Alcohol-based hand disinfectant based on ethanol.  „THE“ perfect GIVEAWAY in COVID-19 times  Refatting Effective e.g. against noro viruses & rota viruses within 15 seconds For hygienic...

Paperflags with plastic stick

Paperflags with plastic stick

Paperflags with          plastic stick The MM paper flags as GIVEAWAYS, personalized with YOUR LOGO Inexpensive paper flags in small editions from 100 pieces NOTE: From 1,000 pieces, paper flags are available in large print runs for less in offset printing. (see order...

NEOPRENE Holder for Sunglasses

NEOPRENE Holder for Sunglasses

NEOPRENE Holder           for Sunglasses Neoprene sunglasses holder from MM GmbH Easy and quick to attach to the glasses Stylish and comfortable to wear Material: neoprene Available in different colors Monochrome logo printing Minimum order quantity 1,000 pieces A...

Water Dry Bags – for Outdoor Sports – SPECIAL PRODUCT

Water Dry Bags – for Outdoor Sports – SPECIAL PRODUCT

Water "Dry Bags"         Outdoor Sports product  An MM special item !!! Volume: 5 liters Waterproof material Material: 500 D PVC tarpaulin 0.5 mm Particularly suitable for all outdoor sports e.g. kayaking, boating, hiking, camping, water yoga, fishing etc Logo...

Plastic Ballmarkers with Thorn

Plastic Ballmarkers with Thorn

Plastic Ballmarkers with Thorn GOLF EQUIPMENT The MM plastic ball marker with mandrel A real "MUST HAVE" for every Golf Course or Golf Pro Shop Your logo in the hands of your customers Material: Plastic with a thorn to mark the golf ball Ideal advertising space for...

Plastic Poker Chip with Golfball Marker

Plastic Poker Chip with Golfball Marker

Plastic Poker Chip with Ball Markers (Golf)   The MM - POKER CHIP with ball marker For all Golf Courses and Golf Pro Shops Golf ball marker for every golf lover YOUR LOGO on the POKER CHIPS brings color into play Ideal for every Golf Pro Shop as a souvenir, for...

Golf Pitch Repairers

Golf Pitch Repairers

Golf Pitch Repairers   The MM-GOLF pitch repairers ( pitch forks ) A "must have" for every golfer! Ideal for every golf club & golf pro shop Your logo in the hands of your Golf Club members and every guest player Great souvenir or even as a small gift...

Golf Tee Sachet ( 6 Tees & 1 Ballmarker )

Golf Tee Sachet ( 6 Tees & 1 Ballmarker )

Golf Tee Sachet                    ( 6 Tees & 1 Ballmarker )   YOUR personalized tee sachet including 6 tees                   & 1 ballmarker   A beautiful GIVEAWAY personalized with YOUR LOGO Great for pro shops for sale to golf club members &...

10  Golf Tees in a box

10 Golf Tees in a box

10 Golf Tees in a box            ( both personalized )   YOUR 10 Tees in a small box ( personalized )   A beautiful GIVEAWAY personalized with YOUR LOGO Great for pro shops for sale to golf club members & guests Also an ideal gift for all golf starter...

Golf Fly Tees

Golf Fly Tees

Golf "Fly Tees"   The MM Golf "Fly Tees" Ideal for any Golf Course Narrow design of a Golf Tee Material: plastic Dimensions: 70mm A great promotional item for your Golf Course Golf tees personalized with YOUR LOGO Minimum order quantity: 1,000 pcs For further...

Golf Wooden Tees

Golf Wooden Tees

Golf "Wooden Tees"   The MM Golf "Wooden Tees" Ideal for any Golf Course Classic design of Golf Tees Material: wood Dimensions: 70mm A great promotional item for your Golf Course Golf Tees personalized with YOUR LOGO Minimum order quantity: 1,000 pcs For further...

Sticker

Sticker

Stickers   The MM stickers Stickers available in all different variations & shapes Suitable for: car, window, cell phone, lap top, tablet etc Very cheap promotional items YOUR LOGO is always visible everywhere Minimum order quantity: 1.000 pcs For further...

Metal Shoe Lace Tags

Metal Shoe Lace Tags

Metal Shoe Lace Tags   The MM-Metal Shoe Lace Tags Metal tags to embellish your shoe laces Easy to attach Your logo goes everywhere with you and is certainly an eye-catcher Laser printing of the logo Small but beautiful giveaway to your customers Elegant and cool...

Earphone Covers

Earphone Covers

Earphone Covers   The MM earphone covers Different designs (round, rectangular, square ) An article for the entire family Fits easily in any handbag, trouser pocket, Jacket pocket etc * For everyday use or when traveling, e.g. on the plane, train, bus etc...

Clothing Tags

Clothing Tags

Clothing Tags   The MM clothing tags / labels For a unified uniform with YOUR LOGO Different sizes available Etiquettes for sewing on uniforms Your logo is always in the view of your customers Suitable for uniforms, Polo Shirts, T-shirts etc      ...

Clothing Tags

Clothing Tags

Clothing Tags   The MM clothing tags / labels For a unified uniform with YOUR LOGO Different sizes available Etiquettes for sewing on uniforms Your logo is always in the view of your customers Suitable for uniforms, Polo Shirts, T-shirts etc      ...

Yoga Straps

Yoga Straps

Yoga Straps Ideal for yoga, cardio, calisthenics, crossfit Also strength training, Pilates and physiotherapy Very elastic and durable Size: 15cm*150cm 100% natural latex of the highest quality and very skin friendly Flexibility and mobility for more power! Easy to...

Sports Fitness Bracelet for mobiles

Sports Fitness Bracelet for mobiles

Sports Fitness Bracelet Holds your phone while you exercise. An HD transparent PVC filter lets you enjoy full interaction with your phone anytime, anywhere. High quality material - The bracelet is made of Lycra and neoprene stylish design and ergonomic technology The...

Bracelets – Wristbands

Bracelets – Wristbands

Bracelets - Wristbands It looks modern and can be worn by men, women and children This accessory is lightweight and feels comfortable on the wrist for maximum comfort Especially popular with children and adolescents a perfect gift ideal for EVENTS, fitness studios,...

Sports Bundle Bag

Sports Bundle Bag

Sports Bundle Bag Practical backpack in a bag style Shoulder straps become constricted by contracting 2 carrying handles Ideal for any sporting activity Easy and comfortable to wear For further questions, please contact us here: Please save the email address above...

Golf Ball Clip Marker

Golf Ball Clip Marker

Golf Ball Clip Marker Ideal for all golf sports lovers Made of high quality metal, this product is durable and can be attached to the hat brim for easy carrying. Surface polishing plating, effectively avoid oxidation rust The crown is the nicer hat decoration and a...

+49 / (0)176-45783226 marc.hocker@magic-marketing-mm.com

Produkte: Sport

POP SOCKETS – The Original EUROPE

POP SOCKETS – The Original EUROPE

POP SOCKETS                 The Original EUROPE Die POP SOCKETS – The Original Die beliebten Handyhalter POP SOCKETS Extravagant und cool Stylisch und personalisiert mit IHREM LOGO Idealer Griff für alle Smartphones & Tablets Auch geeignet für Videos, als Earphone...

Glas Nagelfeilen aus Bömischem Qualitätsglas

Glas Nagelfeilen aus Bömischem Qualitätsglas

Glas Nagelfeilen aus Böhmischem Glas Die MM-GLAS-Nagelfeilen Unsere Glasnagelfeilen sind mit eine Temperatur von 375 Grad Celsius ausgehärtet sie sind nicht so leicht zerbrechlich Unsere Glasfnagelfeilen liefern wir an die Kosmetik- und Pharmaunternehmen, Apotheken...

SEIDE Geschenke-Taschen

SEIDE Geschenke-Taschen

SEIDE Geschenke-Taschen   Die MM - SEIDEN Geschenke-Taschen   Material: Seide Größe: 60*80mm 1-farbiger Logodruck Geeignet um kleine Giveaways zu Verstauen und zu Verschenken waschbar und wiederverwendbar Mindestbestellmenge: 500 Stck Druckkosten im Preis...

VIRUZID Hand Desinfektions Spray Stifte 10 ml

VIRUZID Hand Desinfektions Spray Stifte 10 ml

VIRUZID Hand Desinfektions Spray Stifte 10 ml Die MM- VIRUZID Hand Sprays Alkoholisches Händedesinfektionsmittel auf Ethanol-Basis. „DAS“ perfekte GIVEAWAY zu COVID-19 Zeiten   Rückfettend Wirksam z.B gegen Noro-Viren & Rota Viren innerhalb 15 Sek Zur hygienischen...

Papierfähnchen mit Plastik Stick

Papierfähnchen mit Plastik Stick

Papierfähnchen mit       Plastik Stick Die MM-Papierfähnchen als GIVEAWAYS, persoanlisiert mit IHREM LOGO Günstige Papierfähnchen in Kleinauflagen ab 100 Stück HINWEIS: Ab 1.000 Stück sind Papierfahnen als Großauflagen günstiger im Offsetdruck erhältlich. ( siehe...

NEOPREN Sonnebrilllen-Halter

NEOPREN Sonnebrilllen-Halter

NEOPREN                        Sonnenbrillen-Halter Neopren Sonnenbrillen Halter von MM GmbH Einfach und schnell an der Brille anzubringen Stylisch und angenehm zu tragen Material: Neopren In verschiden Farben erhältlich Einfarbiger Logodruck Mindestbestellmenge 1.000...

Water Dry Bags – für Outdoor Sport -SONDERARTIKEL

Water Dry Bags – für Outdoor Sport -SONDERARTIKEL

Water "Dry Bags"                          Outdoor Sport Artikel Ein MM-Sonder-Artikel !!! Volumen: 5 Liter Wasserdichtes Material Material: 500 D PVC Tarpaulin 0,5 mm Besonders gut geeignet für alle outdoor-sports wie. z.B. Kayaking, Boating, Hiking, Camping,...

Kunststoff Ballmarker mit Dorn

Kunststoff Ballmarker mit Dorn

Kunststoff Ballmarker mit Dorn  GOLF-ARTIKEL Die MM-Kunststoff Ballmarker mit Dorn Für jeden Golf Club bzw Golf Pro Shop ein echtes „MUST HAVE“ Ihr Logo in den Händen Ihrer Kunden Material: Kunststoff mit Dorn zur Markierung des Golfballes Ideale Werbefläche für Golf...

Kunststoff Poker Chip mit Ballmarker

Kunststoff Poker Chip mit Ballmarker

Kunststoff Poker Chip mit Ballmarker (Golf) Die MM - POKER CHIP mit Ballmarker Für alle Golf Clubs und Golf Pro Shops Golfball-Marker für jeden Golfliebhaber IHR LOGO auf den POKER CHIPS bringt Farbe ins Spiel Ideal für jeden Golf Pro Shop als Andenken, für...

Golf Pitchgabeln

Golf Pitchgabeln

Golf Pitchgabeln Die MM-GOLF-Pitchgabeln Für jeden Golfer ein „muß“ !!! Ideal für jeden Golf Club & jeden Golf Pro Shop Ihr Logo in den Händen Ihrer Golf Club Mitglieder und jedem Gastspieler Tolles Mitbringsel oder sogar als kleines Geschenk Fantastisches...

Golf Tee-Briefchen mit 6 Tees & Ballmarker

Golf Tee-Briefchen mit 6 Tees & Ballmarker

Golf Tee-Briefchen mit 6 Tees & Ballmarker Ein schönes GIVEAWAY personalisiert mit IHREM LOGO Sehr geeignet für Pro-Shops zum Verkauf an Golf-Clubmitgliedern & Gästen Ebenso ein ideales Geschenk für alle Golf-Starter-Pakete Ihr Golf Logo in den Händen Ihrer...

10 Golf Tees in der Dose

10 Golf Tees in der Dose

10 Golf Tees in der Dose      ( beides personalisiert  ) IHRE 10 Tees in der Dose ( personalisiert )   Ein schönes GIVEAWAY personalisiert mit IHREM LOGO Sehr geeignet für Pro-Shops zum Verkauf an Golf-Clubmitgliedern & Gästen Ebenso ein ideales Geschenk für...

Golf „FlyTees“

Golf „FlyTees“

Golf "Fly Tees" Die MM Golf „Fly Tees“ Ideal für jeden Golf Club Schmales Design eines Tees Material: Plastik Maße: 70mm Ein genialer Werbeartikel für Ihren Golf Club Golf Tees personalisiert mit IHREM LOGO Mindestbestellmenge: 1.000 Stck Für weitere Fragen,...

Golf „Holz-Tees“

Golf „Holz-Tees“

Golf "Holz-Tees" Die MM Golf „Holz-Tees“ Ideal für jeden Golf Club Klassisches Design derTees Material: Holz Maße: 70mm Ein genialer Werbeartikel für Ihren Golf Club Golf Tees personalisiert mit IHREM LOGO Mindestbestellmenge: 1.000 Stck Für weitere Fragen,...

Aufkleber – Sticker

Aufkleber – Sticker

Aufkleber - Sticker Die MM-Aufkleber ( Sticker ) Aufkleber in allen verschiedenen Variationen & Formen erhältlich Geeignet für: Auto, Fenster, Handy, Lap-Top, Tablet etc Sehr günstiger Werbeartikel IHR LOGO ist immer und überall zu sehen Mindestbestellmenge: 1.000...

LED USB Reading Lights

LED USB Reading Lights

LED USB Reading Lights Die MM-LED USB Reading Lights Ihr LED USB Lese-Licht für den PC & Handy Einfaches anbringen Bietet tolles Licht und beleuchtet Ihre Tastatur Einfach zu biegen und einfach, nach Wunsch, zum Lesen einstellen Screen Printing des Logos auf dem...

Metal Shoe Lace Tags

Metal Shoe Lace Tags

Metal Shoe Lace Tags Die MM-Metal Shoe Lace Tags Metallanhänger zur Verschönerung Ihrer Schnürsenkel am Schuh Einfaches anbringen Ihr Logo geht mit Ihnen pberall hin und ist sicher ein Hingucker Laserdruck des Logps Kleines, aber schönes Giveaway an Ihre Kunden Edles...

Kleidungs Etiquetten

Kleidungs Etiquetten

Kleidungs-Etiquetten Die MM Kleidungs-Etiquetten Für eine einheitliche Uniform mit IHREM LOGO Verschidene Größen erhältlich Etiquetten zum Aufnähen auf Uniformen Ihr Logo ist immer in der Sicht Ihrer Kunden Geeignet für Uniform, Polos, T-Shirts etc    Für...

Yoga Bänder

Yoga Bänder

Yoga Bänder Ideal für Yoga, Cardio, Calisthenics, Crossfit Ebenfalls Krafttraining, Pilates und Physiotherapie Sehr elastisch und strapazierfähig Maße: 15cm*150cm 100% Naturlatex bester Qualität hergestellt und sehr hautfreundlich Flexibilität und Mobilität für mehr...

Sport Fitness Armband

Sport Fitness Armband

Sport Fitness Armband hält Ihr Telefon während Sie trainieren. Mit einem HD-transparenten PVC-Filter können Sie die volle Interaktion mit Ihrem Telefon jederzeit und überall genießen. Hochwertiges Material – Das Armband besteht aus Lycra und Neopren Innotives Design...

Golf Ball Clip Marker

Golf Ball Clip Marker

Golf Ball Clip Marker Ideal für Golfliebhaber: Dieses aus hochwertigem Metall gefertigte Produkt ist robust und langlebig und kann zum einfachen Tragen an der Hutkrempe befestigt werden. Oberflächenpoliergalvanisieren, Oxidationsrost effektiv vermeiden Die Krone ist...

Sports Bundle Bag – Turnbeutel

Sports Bundle Bag – Turnbeutel

Sports Bundle Bag – Turnbeutel Praktischer Rucksack im Turnbeutel-Stil Schulterriemen werden durch Zusammenziehen zum Verschluss 2 Tragegriffe Ideal für jede sportliche Tätigkeit Einfach und bequem zu tragen Für weitere Fragen, kontaktieren Sie uns gerne hier: Bitte...

Bracelets – Armbänder

Bracelets – Armbänder

Bracelets – Armbänder Es sieht modern aus und kann sowohl von Herren, Damen und auch von Kindern getragen werden Dieses Accessoire ist leicht und fühlt sich bequem am Handgelenk an mit maximalem Tragekomfort Besonders beliebt bei Kindern und Jugendlichen ein perfektes...